Skip to content Call 03 9880 7000
A group of mums sitting at a table in the park having a coffee and a chat.

Strengthening Parent Support Coordinators

If you have a child with developmental delay or disability, connecting with other families in a similar situation can help.

Strengthening Parent Support Coordinators across Victoria help families with children with disability connect with each other and provide information about local services and support.

Contact the Coordinator in your area to find out more.

Melbourne

Eastern suburbs

Michelle Emery Evans
Phone 0438 646 744
Email michelle.emeryevans@anglicarevic.org.au

Northern suburbs

Lisa Peterson
Phone 0430 724 910
Email LPetersen@mcm.org.au

South Eastern suburbs

Christina Mastoris
Phone 0481 906 103
Email cmastoris@moira.org.au

Western suburbs

Sonia Savanah
Phone 0439 113 880
Email sonia.savanah@mackillop.org.au

Regional Victoria

Mansfield, Benalla, Murrindindi

Liz Klein
Phone 0497 483 319
Email coordinator@inspiredcarers.org.au

Shepparton, Strathbogie, Mitchell,
Moira

Nicole O’Brien
Phone 5831 7157
Email manager@inspiredcarers.org.au

Wodonga, Wangaratta

Katrina Redcliffe
Phone 0408 669 401
Email katrina@inspiredcarers.org.au

Bendigo, Loddon Mallee, Mildura

Feonyx Holden
Phone 0491 203 955
Email feonyx@riac.org.au

Gippsland

Email p2pg@noahsarkinc.org.au

Ballarat, Central Highlands

Rebecca Paton
Phone 0493 765 542
Email rpaton@pinarc.org.au

Geelong, Barwon

Gretta Kane
Phone 0483 198 986
Email parentsupport@gateways.com.au

Horsham, Wimmera

Kate Janetzki
Phone 5362 4000 or 0427 633 458
Email kate.janetzki@vt.uniting.org

Warrnambool

Judi Mutsaers
Phone 5561 8111
Email jmutsaers@mpower.org.au

The Strengthening Parent Support network is supported by the Victorian Government.