Skip to content

Strengthening Parent Support Coordinators

A group of mums sitting at a table in the park having a coffee and a chat.

Strengthening Parent Support Coordinators

If you have a child with developmental delay or disability, connecting with other families in a similar situation can help.

Strengthening Parent Support Coordinators across Victoria help families with children with disability connect with each other and provide information about local services and support.

Contact the Coordinator in your area to find out more.

Melbourne

Eastern suburbs

Michelle Emery Evans
Phone 0438 646 744
Email michelle.emeryevans@anglicarevic.org.au

Northern suburbs

Thea Calzoni/Lisa Peterson
Phone 0417 331 681
Email tcalzoni@mcm.org.au

South Eastern suburbs

Christina Mastoris
Phone 0481 906 103
Email cmastoris@moira.org.au

Western suburbs

Wendy White
Phone 0448 015 023
Email spsp@mackillop.org.au

Regional Victoria

Mansfield, Benalla, Murrindindi

Liz Klein
Phone 0497 483 319
Email coordinator@inspiredcarers.org.au

Shepparton, Strathbogie, Mitchell,
Moira, Wangaratta

Nicole O’Brien
Phone 5831 7157
Email manager@inspiredcarers.org.au

Catherine Pool
Phone 0456 691 726
Email spsp@inspiredcarers.org.au

Wodonga, Wangaratta, Alpine,
Towong, Indigo

Katrina Redcliffe
Phone 02 6024 1809
Email katrina@leapcentre.com.au

Bendigo, Loddon Mallee, Mildura

Ellen Kelly
Phone 5222 5499
Email ellen@riac.org.au

Gippsland

Kylie Lewis
Phone 0476 578 673
Email kylie.lewis@noahsarkinc.org.au or
p2pg@noahsarkinc.org.au

Ballarat, Central Highlands

Rebecca Paton
Phone 5329 1361
Email rpaton@pinarc.org.au

Geelong, Barwon

Tess Riordan
Phone 5221 2984
Email Tess.Riordan@gateways.com.au

Horsham, Wimmera

Kate Janetzki
Phone 5362 4042 or 0427 633 458
Email kate.janetzki@vt.uniting.org

Warrnambool

Judi Mutsaers
Phone 5561 8111
Email jmutsaers@mpower.org.au

The Strengthening Parent Support network is supported by the Victorian Government.

Connecting with other families
Counselling and support